SMC

AOC Air Cmde Ajit Singh Dham Chairman Gp Capt Naresh Lingarkar C Adm O Member Wg Cdr Rahul Kumar SMO Member Gp Capt MK Pandey Stn Wks Officer Member Sqn Ldr Rincy Joseph ED AF School Member Mr Rajesh Kumar JE(B &R) Member Mr Sachin Gangwar JE(E&M) Member MWO VK Yadaw Depot MWO Member Parent Rep Sgt Arjun Member Mr Shubhojeet Biswas Parent Rep Member Mrs Deepshikha Kaushal Teacher Rep Member MWO AK Jha School Manager Member Mrs Seema Tiwari Principal Secretary