AIR FORCE SCHOOL, CHANDAN NAGAR, 9BRD PUNE

SMC CHAIRMAN MEMBERS

A	400	
Air Cmde Ajit Singh Dham		Chairman
Gp Capt Naresh Lingarkar	C Adm O	Members
Wg Cdr Rahul Kumar	SMO	Members
Gp Capt MK Pandey	Stn Wks Officer	Members
Sqn Ldr Rincy Joseph	ED AF School	Members
Mr Rajesh Kumar	JE(B &R)	Members
Mr Sachin Gangwar	JE(E&M)	Members
MWO VK Yadaw	Depot MWO	Members
Sgt Arjun	Parent Rep	Members
Mr Shubhojeet Biswas	Parent Rep	Members
Mrs Deepshikha Kaushal	Teacher Rep	Members
MWO AK Jha	School Manager	Members
Mrs Seema Tiwari	Principal	Secretary